PDA

View Full Version : Editor won't load



PowderMonkey74
04-12-2019, 10:19 AM
Since the Easter patch the editor has stopped loading, anyone else?

KnockoffNate
04-12-2019, 06:00 PM
Yep, It was working fine for me just a few hours ago (1 day after the patch) but now it is just getting stuck on the transition screen with smoke rising up.

Edit: It is working fine now. I loaded up the game and then loaded a TC track up and after that went into the editor and loaded up right away

lxPURE.EVILxl
04-13-2019, 10:37 AM
SAME ON PS4, since the update I can't even load the game, if I do get past the loading screen the editor does this exact bug, good luck getting a response on here!

Optik4
04-14-2019, 01:55 AM
Same thing for me. Usually on the first boot up after turning my xbox on. Have to quit the game and re-open it to be able to load the editor again.