PDA

View Full Version : No recruit missions



NativeAssassain
04-10-2019, 10:05 PM
I have almost every recruit, yet I canít send them on missions. Anyone else experiencing this?

jacqulina
04-14-2019, 04:52 PM
hi hold l1 press square while holding,and a map will be seen send ur assassins on missions.

Ubi-Swaggins
04-15-2019, 03:45 PM
Hey NativeAssassain,

Has the steps that have been provided by jacqulina helped you?