PDA

View Full Version : Patches (again, sorry)



EmKen
02-11-2005, 11:00 AM
I have tried to search the archives, but have drawn a blank, I think it is momentarily snafu. I am doing a clean, merged install, do I have to install any patches for FB and then AEP before PF?
Thanks for any advice,

Emken

EmKen
02-11-2005, 11:00 AM
I have tried to search the archives, but have drawn a blank, I think it is momentarily snafu. I am doing a clean, merged install, do I have to install any patches for FB and then AEP before PF?
Thanks for any advice,

Emken

crazyivan1970
02-11-2005, 11:03 AM
No mate, all you need is

FB + AEP + PF + 303M over 3.0 then 304m

EmKen
02-11-2005, 11:13 AM
Cheers, Ivan. I'll be airborne again tonight!!

Emken