PDA

View Full Version : Thanks guys

MBi-0D40
03-31-2019, 06:22 AM
Hey guys this is a thanks for a us vet. Thanks for such awesome game. I'm a td1 vet and this games &!$@$ rocksssssss. Those who find this game hard....well you are the ones that will die in case of a real world wide situation in less than 24 hrs. But really I can't remember enjoy a game Sooo much ( I'm a gamer since 1980) . plz if 20 out of 100 can't handler this game , well this game is not for you cause is Sooo easy. Go do Mario brother or Tetris. Anyway. Guys don't change the way this game it is cause you guys bull site with this one. I was a beta tester for yrs and I saw real good game turn to crap cause little sissys that can't handle good games. Not all games all for everyone and yes I been playing for more that 30 yrs. Remember dos games? ...lol. Well anyway guys awesome game much better than td1 for a long shot. Keep good work hope you.get a nice bonus this yr and =%%// love it.

Lens00140
03-31-2019, 06:42 AM
Yes it's a good game but don't get the agents started on the topic of difficulty cause it will end in a flame war!:p

Final-Wynn
03-31-2019, 06:49 AM
Fun fact those who complain are all talking about Challange difficulty beeing to hard. Its not like they could play Normal or Hard. I mean if i press Challange i assume it will be extremly Hard. They are like ppl who bought Dark Souls and complain about it beeing to hard.

Shango_Agi
03-31-2019, 06:56 AM
Did you just suggest that people who can't play games like this one are going to die if a real world disaster takes place? What the actual ****.

MBi-0D40
03-31-2019, 07:00 AM