PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE] The Division 2 - Maintenance & Patch Notes, March 22nd, 2019



ChrisGansler
03-22-2019, 08:37 AM
Agents, we're having a scheduled maintenance today, March 22nd at 9:30 AM CET / 4:30 AM ET / 5:30 PM KST / 7:30 ACT PM that will last approximately 3 hours. During this maintenance we will be applying the following fixes:

Fixed an issue where players were not being granted Clan XP
Fixed an issue where daily and weekly resets would not apply to players who were offline during the time of resetFixed an issue where players could lose guiding missions and access to guiding mission NPCs, making them unable to further progressImproved survivability of low level players against enemy NPCs when playing co-op with a player of higher level

Thank you.