PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE] Maintenance - March 16th, 2019



Ubi-Alien
03-16-2019, 10:59 AM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance today, March 16th at 11:00 AM CET / 06:00 AM EDT / 03:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1.5 hours.

During this maintenance, we will deploy a patch. Here (https://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/2014714-The-Division-2-Patch-Notes-16-3) you can find more details.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Update 12:05 CET - Maintenance has been completed and servers are back online. Have fun, Agents!