PDA

View Full Version : Castle Settlement bugged



malos1979
03-12-2019, 10:21 PM
The castle settlement is greyed out on my map, I had the cutscene in the bunker but I guess its bugged. Can you guys fix this asap. It prevents players from progressing.

Collinms_CTS-V
03-13-2019, 01:53 AM
The castle settlement is greyed out on my map, I had the cutscene in the bunker but I guess its bugged. Can you guys fix this asap. It prevents players from progressing.

I have the exact same issue and I cannot progress. Please help ASAP. I paid $120 for the game and also took off work.

Ubi-Mark.
03-13-2019, 09:55 AM
The castle settlement is greyed out on my map, I had the cutscene in the bunker but I guess its bugged. Can you guys fix this asap. It prevents players from progressing.

Hi malos1979, welcome to the forums!

Sorry to hear that. Can you please send us a short video with the issue? Once received, I'll be able to pass it on!