PDA

View Full Version : [Feedback]The current game

Gerebos
02-28-2019, 09:07 PM
Long Story :o

Hello all and sry for the bad english,
It took me some time to make myself write this thread because as you can see on my joined date(this is not my oldest account) I am not a new member and I have some experience with Ubisoft and their ways of handling feedbacks but I hope in all these they changed a little bit. It's not a blaming,complaining or anything similar thread it's just my point of view written here with hope that someone from For Honor devs give a dime about it.

I only like/love 3 Ubisoft games: For Honor,Assassin's Creed series and Warlords Battlecry 2.
The Warlords is an extremly old game which I have asked many times to remake it into better,alongside other fans but no result,Assassin's Creed starts to become an exploration game,exceptional landscapes and towns but the game itself is weaker and time robbing with each new episode so I stick mostly with the game I love since I saw the first trailer on the Youtube,For Honor.

I had no money to buy back then but I was in every open F2P until I managed to buy the game so I joined the game fully only later.
Beside the many connection problems and being unable to play PvP only PvE(There was a filter which not allowed you to play online if you had a weaker pc)I enjoyed the game and did not gave much about the problems.Then I took a break until I got a new Pc and connection problems were fixed,since then I play whenever my time allows and For Honor is in the last 4 games I ever play.

My favorite faction is the Myre which I enjoy playing a LOT and my secondary are the Knights but only the Warden.Favorite game mode Breach and some Dominion.

Now after introduction the real topic of this thread where I would like to describe it in steps my For Honor experience.

Whenever I start the game I have the enthusiasm and passion like it's a new game until I check upon the Contract Orders...