PDA

View Full Version : State of the Game Returns to The Division!



UbiInsulin
02-25-2019, 11:55 PM
https://ubistatic19-a.akamaihd.net/marketingresource/en-us/the-division/the-division-2/news/images/sotg_social_1_960x540_345063.jpg

Agents!

We are excited to announce the return of the State of the Game livestreams! With the launch of The Division 2 right around the corner, now is a better time than ever to discuss upcoming news, share community content, and chat with the community!

Going forward, State of the Game will be hosted on Wednesdays at 5 PM CET / 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT on the following platforms:


Twitch.tv/TheDivisionGame (https://twitch.tv/thedivisiongame)
Mixer.com/TheDivision (https://mixer.com/thedivision)

Following this schedule, our next State of the Game is this Wednesday, February 27th. We hope to see everyone there!

/The Division Community Team