PDA

View Full Version : I Cannot Access Open Beta Button.



IdDoS2WiN
02-22-2019, 07:42 PM
On pc, using the download. I cannot access the button. It says "Play" with the a button next to it (i have a controller plugged in) but it is not highlighted. The Beta is downloaded, and i even tried reinstalling it. Nothing is working, and i would love to test this game out for you guys.

https://imgur.com/a/IYNe7UP

IdDoS2WiN
02-22-2019, 07:52 PM
Nevermind, had to restart the client for whatever reason.

Ubi-Gumdrops
02-22-2019, 08:18 PM
Thanks for the update! Enjoy the beta!