PDA

View Full Version : Monster Mash

addzssdd
02-21-2019, 03:13 PM
Is anyone else having a problem with the Monster Mash stadium final i've been playing trials for about 3 years now so i think im a decent-ish player and can usually get gold on extreme tracks but i can not pass this hard stadium finals.

thechantacular
02-21-2019, 04:43 PM
I'm having the same trouble. I've never had too much issue with hard tracks in trials but the Monster Mash supercross seems way too difficult to me. I guess we don't know what stage it will end up at in the final game, but new players don't stand a chance on this.

Rudhelm
02-21-2019, 04:50 PM
When i went back to the single stages it turned even worse. Ive got a over the top oponent performing slides and all crazy time savers so i did not atand any chance.

I hope this does not turn down beginners an prevent rhem from buying the game.

MIK_1287
02-21-2019, 05:41 PM
Same here too! I am just guessing, but could it be, that i cant unlock all tracks because i cant pass the stadium final? Somewhere i read that there should be 18 tracks in the beta, but i just unlocked 7.

addzssdd
02-21-2019, 06:42 PM
I managed to do this in the end after many failed attempts i thought i did it perfect but only just about got bronze medal once you complete it you unlock the last level which is the extreme one

holderuphigh
02-21-2019, 06:54 PM
Surely being hard is a good thing for experienced players? My fear going into this was that it would be too easy as I had mastered Fusion.
I am enjoying the trickiest tracks on the beta because they are testing me. If I nailed it first time I would have been disappointed.

addzssdd
02-21-2019, 07:15 PM
I dont mind it being hard it adds replay value but this seemed pretty impossible and its only a hard track

Rudhelm
02-21-2019, 07:40 PM