PDA

View Full Version : Bug server ?



Dustin.PREDA
02-21-2019, 10:13 AM
I can't play because the game said i don't have internet connection

JoeyKray
02-21-2019, 10:14 AM
I can't play because the game said i don't have internet connection

I think it's because their servers for the beta aren't live yet. Hopefully it won't be long.

LuckyLIIVE
02-21-2019, 10:16 AM
I can't play because the game said i don't have internet connection

same here!

Kate.Macer
02-21-2019, 10:17 AM
94% ... 94%...

grcsurfin
02-21-2019, 10:20 AM
Same here 94%
I dont see why they would let us launch the game if THE SERVERS arent working.

Mercy_GG
02-21-2019, 10:22 AM
Same here 94%
I dont see why they would let us launch the game if THE SERVERS arent working.

The "Play" button is gone so they are fixing the issue now hopefully

grcsurfin
02-21-2019, 10:23 AM
its UP NOW .

JoeyKray
02-21-2019, 10:25 AM
its UP NOW .

Must be rolling out region by region as my game is still not live.

Mercy_GG
02-21-2019, 10:27 AM
Must be rolling out region by region as my game is still not live.

It's up and running in Slovakia :) Works properly now

Premium Maniak
02-21-2019, 10:31 AM
It's up and running in Slovakia :) Works properly now
I am Slovak too. Will you play on Xbox?

Mercy_GG
02-21-2019, 10:35 AM
I am Slovak too. Will you play on Xbox?

I don't own Xbox nor PS4, PC only

Ubi-MrDrPink
02-21-2019, 10:44 AM
Open Beta servers are now live. See you on the leaderboards, riders!

*moving this thread over to the Trials Rising Open Beta forums