PDA

View Full Version : Roster glitch



WhoThatChicken
02-16-2019, 03:43 AM
You guys realise that if you choose a person from your roster, play with them for a bit, and then switch to a different companion without de-selecting your current companion there is no cooldown. :confused:

WhoThatChicken
02-16-2019, 04:30 AM
Yeah so im wrong its supposed to be like that to make sure that u know what ur doing and then it puts on the cooldwown

Ubi-CJ
02-16-2019, 02:17 PM
No worries - I'll go ahead and close this thread since the issue has been cleared up.