PDA

View Full Version : Upcoming Server Maintenance on December 7 at 8am EST



UbiGabe
12-03-2010, 03:50 PM
We've got upcoming scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, December 7th at 8:00am EST (2pm Paris, 9pm Shanghai, 5am PST) during which online services will be unavailable including Uplay, Newsfeed, Stats and Leaderboards and Multiplayer.

If you've been having trouble accessing Uplay, this maintenance should solve many of your issues in addition to a few other refinements.

Thanks for your patience!

UbiGabe
12-03-2010, 03:50 PM
We've got upcoming scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, December 7th at 8:00am EST (2pm Paris, 9pm Shanghai, 5am PST) during which online services will be unavailable including Uplay, Newsfeed, Stats and Leaderboards and Multiplayer.

If you've been having trouble accessing Uplay, this maintenance should solve many of your issues in addition to a few other refinements.

Thanks for your patience!