PDA

View Full Version : CAN U PEPLAY A sequence,



DARKNIGHT44
02-19-2010, 01:43 AM
i want to restart from the beg. of sequence 12 can i do that?

DARKNIGHT44
02-19-2010, 01:43 AM
i want to restart from the beg. of sequence 12 can i do that?

sherbet56
02-19-2010, 03:37 AM
afraid not.if you go to dna menu youcan replay everything exept sequences

kombajnotron
03-17-2010, 05:29 PM
Can you replay missions/memories than? If you can than how do i do it? Took me two days to finish the game now i have nothing to do and don't want to do those starter missions all over again. Cus when i go to the DNA panel i can select missions and it shows me the description and nothing else. I can't start them. :/

elaine8405
03-17-2010, 06:30 PM
As sherbet56 said, you can NOT replay sequences--the main story line--but you can replay side missions (assassination contracts, beat up events, etc.).

kombajnotron
03-18-2010, 08:13 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by elaine8405:
As sherbet56 said, you can NOT replay sequences--the main story line--but you can replay side missions (assassination contracts, beat up events, etc.). </div></BLOCKQUOTE>
woah... that's pointless lol. what am i supposed to be doing now that i've completed the game? i can't kill civilians and the only things left to kill are those small patrols of guards.. and i don't feel like killing small patrols of guards.

M1918A2
03-19-2010, 09:31 AM
I think it is because of uplay. Because you get points after doing certin things and if you play the game again you will get points for it even if you have done it before so they dont want you to just play those missions and get a bunch of points. I hope this makes sense.