PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETED] Maintenance - February 10th, 2019



Ubi-Hayve
02-09-2019, 07:11 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Sunday, February 10th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team

Pistu77
02-10-2019, 11:05 AM
3-4 hour of maintenance again?! 3rd time on a private beta?! is this a joke?

Garn_
02-10-2019, 11:19 AM
@Pistu77 No, you are a joke. Be glad that they are fixing it. Plus yesterday it wasn't 3 hours, was like 2 and something.

darth_valkyr
02-10-2019, 11:22 AM
Looks like 08:30 - 11:30 GMT then. Can you guys please post GMT times too?

GameZenChill
02-10-2019, 01:29 PM
After the update I can't play for more than 2 mins. Constantly getting Delta-03 errors. Has happened about 5 times now. I'm giving up for now.

D-Rail.
02-10-2019, 05:02 PM
"3-4 hour of maintenance again?! 3rd time on a private beta?! is this a joke? " oh you mean they are fixing it during times that the least amount of players on and they are actually trying to fix things..shame on them.