PDA

View Full Version : BUG? Can't access the New World.



zulkaa
02-02-2019, 07:39 AM
So after finally discovering the New World (or whatever it is called since I didn't really had a chance to access it) I can't find a way to observe it or do anything in it. Here is what was happened. I have successfully finished my first expedition, the new region appeared on my screen. I haven't settled down on new islands. Then some notification took me back to the Old World to do some stuff. Since that moment I can neither access the New World nor at least see my ship which was sent on this expedition, it just disappeared from the game completely. The only thing I can click on the "World Map" is the Old World. Neither I can send a new expedition to discover the New World (because the game probably think it's already discovered). That's it.

zulkaa
02-02-2019, 07:56 AM
Ok. Nevermind. I suddenly realized you can actually drag the World Map with your right mouse button. Very obvious.

Ubi-Baron
02-02-2019, 11:08 AM
We're glad you were able to get that resolved, thanks for the update!