PDA

View Full Version : [Bug] [UI] Transfer to/from ship button rarely works first press



Mikeuk3
02-02-2019, 12:01 AM
Nine times out of ten, when I press the transfer cargo button on a ship when it is next to a harbour (or click on a unit of cargo), the UI sound triggers, but the transfer cargo window does not. When I click again, it then opens.

michelr1972
02-02-2019, 12:03 AM
Same here and seen reported in another thread : 2 clicks are necessary to transfer goods.

UbiMorning
02-02-2019, 12:05 AM
Are either of you able to provide a video or screenshot of this issue? I can report this up to the Anno team.

Mikeuk3
02-02-2019, 12:23 AM
Here you go - video of the offending bug:

https://youtu.be/FFq2WIZxl9Q

UbiMorning
02-02-2019, 01:31 AM
That is perfect! I have reported this to the Anno team :)