PDA

View Full Version : Test the Neptune Starship pack for Free this Weekend! Feb 1 - 4



Ubi-Alien
02-01-2019, 10:54 AM
Hello Pilots!

The Free Toys Trial is back!

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DyTvEV-WoAAkVmH.jpg:large

From Friday, February 1st at 8:00 GMT (3:00 am Eastern, 12:00 am Pacific) to Monday, February 4th at 8:00 GMT, you can play with the Neptune Starship Pack for free!

The Neptune Starship pack includes:


the Neptune Starship
the pilot Judge
the Levitator weapon


See you in the stars!