PDA

View Full Version : If your friend (or you) has being disconnected during loading multiplayer save



Lizovski
02-01-2019, 02:15 AM
If your friend (or you) has being disconnected (crashed) during loading multiplayer save (or synchronization), just wait for next autosave and rehost with it lobby.

Overwrite save treats crashes.

Initially, you (or your friend) will not be displayed in the lobby after the autosave and rehost, but you can be invited. You will be displayed as a bot, but after loading continued playing for your character.

In my case, after the first rehost and loading, we got into endless synchronization. In this case, the game should be closed and rehosted by the "broken" player, since now he has a new save on hand.