PDA

View Full Version : How to pick up flotsams?



loorty
02-01-2019, 01:42 AM
Perhaps a dumb question, but despite playing 2205 and thinking that it would be as simple as selecting the ship and right-clicking the flotsam, when I do that the ship just usefully floats on top of it. So, title.

Escritores
02-01-2019, 03:32 AM
Full cargo bay? Clicking the wrong mouse button?

Works fine here...

loorty
02-01-2019, 03:42 AM
Oh. Yes the cargo on the ship was full, I had interpreted the 2 plusses to be extra slots, but I suppose that's for something else I've not gotten to yet.

hundinger
02-01-2019, 04:59 AM
Those are for items.

CerdoBlanco
02-01-2019, 08:16 AM
I had the same "problem". There should be a message of some kind, that the ship's storage is full.

Escritores
02-01-2019, 11:26 AM
Those are for ship upgrades.