PDA

View Full Version : [RESOLUTUION PROBLEM] I can`t change resolution



Arkadiy90
01-31-2019, 12:30 PM
Hello! I can`t change resolution. Changing Windows mode doesn`t help. Videocard: NVIDIA Geforce MX150. Sorry to disturb you! (and sorry for mistake on title)
Image: https://imgur.com/a/qoe4kS6
https://imgur.com/a/qoe4kS6

Ubi-Mullac
01-31-2019, 01:00 PM
Hey,

Can you try changing settings from the config file: Documents/ANNO 1800 Closed Beta/config/engine.cfg

Arkadiy90
01-31-2019, 01:15 PM
Thanks! It works! (but in the game i still can`t change resolution)

Ubi-Mullac
01-31-2019, 01:20 PM
Thanks! It works! (but in the game i still can`t change resolution)

Yeah I will have to pass this on. But I'm glad to see that this has been resolved through the workaround :)

x_-NaMeLesS-_x
02-02-2019, 05:53 PM
Just in case anybody can't find the file. It's engine.ini not engine.cfg.

UbiMorning
02-02-2019, 05:55 PM
Thanks for clarifying x_-NaMeLesS-_x!