PDA

View Full Version : [SUGGESTION] "Load Goods" window should be sortable



Expy130mph
01-30-2019, 12:47 AM
"Load Goods" window in trade routes should be sortable like it is in the kontor. right now you have to scroll through them.

Expy130mph
01-30-2019, 12:50 AM
https://s15.directupload.net/images/190130/7282ydk3.jpg

Expy130mph
01-30-2019, 01:20 AM
https://s15.directupload.net/images/190130/s9rau2kf.jpg