PDA

View Full Version : problem



kern-averroes
01-29-2019, 10:52 AM
hi ! i've been selected to play the beta of anno 1800 but i don't have the game on my Library game. is it normal?

Scania-Lady
01-29-2019, 12:04 PM
did you try to restart your Uplay client?

Ubi-Mullac
01-29-2019, 01:47 PM
hi ! i've been selected to play the beta of anno 1800 but i don't have the game on my Library game. is it normal?

Can you try restarting Uplay PC like Scania-Lady suggested, as well as running it as admin?


did you try to restart your Uplay client?

Thanks for helping :)