PDA

View Full Version : Target Reticle Floats



XyZspineZyX
06-24-2002, 06:56 AM
Using FF2

WHen ever I get on target about inside 1 KM my plane just seems to float around with the enemy in and out of the target zone. The closer I get the worse it gets.

I went to Hunters site and set up using the suggested FF2 settings, but the plane still just seems to float around. I have realistic gunnery selected.

Any suggestions

XyZspineZyX
06-24-2002, 06:56 AM
Using FF2

WHen ever I get on target about inside 1 KM my plane just seems to float around with the enemy in and out of the target zone. The closer I get the worse it gets.

I went to Hunters site and set up using the suggested FF2 settings, but the plane still just seems to float around. I have realistic gunnery selected.

Any suggestions

Hunter82
06-24-2002, 11:10 AM
Is the Reticle off to the left also? If so hit shift F1 this will center it and stop the movement

http://kickme.to/combatsimsonline

XyZspineZyX
07-03-2003, 05:44 PM
do you have a link for Hunter's site?

XyZspineZyX
07-03-2003, 06:13 PM
Sorry I see it above.