PDA

View Full Version : Will the 'slow down' function be available?



ArdashirBabak
11-26-2018, 06:49 PM
Hello there.

As per 1404 or 2070 there was an option to have the game run at 0.2x speed(?) for as long as one wanted, via the toolbar.

Will this be available in Anno 1800 for those of us whom sometimes have to juggle RL minutes?

Thank you.

spikescopilot
12-02-2018, 04:53 AM
Agreed. This was an option in all prior Anno. Why isn't it avail in 1800?

SimGuy65
04-12-2019, 05:46 PM
Please add a turtle speed. Us old timers need to take a bit more time to focus on things. There is simply too many things to do with multiple islands, multiple ships running quests, exploring the map, etc.

jnpoint2
04-13-2019, 12:08 PM
I would like that too as there is no active pause function.

citybuilder
04-14-2019, 09:12 AM
+1

Phoenix1967
04-16-2019, 08:26 PM
I have the same request for one or two level of "slow speed" as it was in 1404.