PDA

View Full Version : Future song requests for JD Unlimited/Future versions of Just Dance

KhaigerGoesRawr
11-23-2018, 02:12 PM
Hi guys!

I hope someone at Ubisoft sees this and passes it forward!
I'm really new to the game and have been really enjoying the content it has to offer!
Tried to find a way to see if i can request some songs to be added to unlimited or future versions of the game but had difficulty so I wanted to suggest a few that i think would have great choreography and dance-abilty as they are fun songs!

If anyone is reading this, please have a listen and tell me what you think! I also think this might be a good place to request songs if anyone else wants to add any?

A few suggestions come from the J-Pop genre as it is a very enegetic genre that could really widen with the current audience:

Artist- Song
1. Kyary Pamyu Pamyu- CANDY CANDY
2. Kyary Pamyu Pamyu- PONPONPON
3. UNISON SQUARE GARDEN- Sugar Song To Bitter Step
4. Kavka Shishido- Love Corrida
5. Music from the Girl Group AKB48 ( I don't actually know any of their songs because I'm still new to the genre, but I know that they're one of the most famous J-POP girl groups; they have 48 rotating members and have existed for a long time!)
6. Hatsune Miku- World is Mine

Now for some more western titles that could really be great additions:
1. Jamiroquai- Cosmic Girl
2, Jamiroquai- Love Foolosophy
3. DJ Khaled ft. Rihanna- Wild Thoughts
4.Sugar Ray- Every Morning
5. Shakira- Whenever, Wherever
6.Jennifer Lopez- Jenny from the Block
7. Ciara- 1, 2 Step

Let me know what you guys think!

Ubi-Lucipus
11-23-2018, 05:03 PM
I can see that your wishes are aimed specifically at the Unlimited feature, thank you for your suggestions :)

For any others songs that you'd quite like to see in Just Dance, you can always send them our way using the website (ubi.li/pgakc) :)

greekphysics
11-23-2018, 08:09 PM
1. Jamiroquai- Cosmic Girl