PDA

View Full Version : Replay- take control



La5Cat
07-18-2006, 11:09 PM
Hello Forum

As I learn to shoot, I try to use Il2 record feature.
In Flanker2 there is a feature that allows you to take control of the plane in the middle of the recording. Is It possible to do it with IL2 family?

La5Cat
07-18-2006, 11:09 PM
Hello Forum

As I learn to shoot, I try to use Il2 record feature.
In Flanker2 there is a feature that allows you to take control of the plane in the middle of the recording. Is It possible to do it with IL2 family?

MadRuski
07-18-2006, 11:35 PM
not that i know of.

BBB_Hyperion
07-19-2006, 04:43 AM
It was possible in original il2 series. With the inclusion of new trackfile format it is not possible to take over control now.