View Full Version : Counter a GB from feint?

11-03-2018, 10:26 AM
I was wondering if it is possible to counter-GB a feint into GB.

In other words, when you get feinted into a parry, cancel your parry but get hit with GB, is it still possible to counter that GB? :confused:

11-03-2018, 04:15 PM
depends on the timing of the gb. If timed well it is uncounterable. If it comes out later and catches you after you canceled - sure you can cgb then. But as a rule of thumb your usual feint into gb is not cgbable if you attempted a parry.