PDA

View Full Version : Game sending my personel home?



Colwell1199
09-25-2006, 10:49 PM
hey guys,

i just got done with my 7th mission and noticed some of my people are missing, does the game send some people "back home" after certin amount of missions?
Thanks

Colwell1199
09-25-2006, 10:49 PM
hey guys,

i just got done with my 7th mission and noticed some of my people are missing, does the game send some people "back home" after certin amount of missions?
Thanks

Eoweth
09-25-2006, 10:54 PM
SH3 Commander have a feature that can do that, you'll get a popup message before a patrol saying that soandso was tranferred and you'll need to replace them.

There's also a stock SH3 bug, where if you save with an Officer in the Damage Control slot he disappears or something like that?

Either of those things sound familar?

Fritz_Newbhoff
09-26-2006, 01:05 AM
Yah I started using SH3 Cmdr about 10 missions in and I enabled the crew transfer feature, because I figured it would be more realistic.

But it still ticks me off when my trained crew are transfered off and I have to get a newbcake.

But hell I guess I could turn it off if it really bugged me, I guess I am just crazy.