PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance - October 25th, 2018 [COMPLETE]



Ubi-Johan
10-23-2018, 01:40 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, October 25th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team

HarleyQuinnRNA1
10-25-2018, 11:15 AM
It's 5:15am central here and it's down... any idea what time it'll be up?

THEzRude
10-25-2018, 11:17 AM
Let us play gosh turnip !

PlayerFridei
10-25-2018, 03:01 PM
i just bought the rainbow six siege and now i need to wait even longer first download time second mainteance third idk? maybe pc gets fu****:mad: