PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance - October 18th, 2018 [COMPLETE]



Ubi-Johan
10-17-2018, 10:11 AM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, October 18th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team

magnet2019
10-17-2018, 06:08 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, October 18th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team
Love the game but cant get back into it since 1.8 update

BioSnail88
10-17-2018, 10:32 PM
The game is a clusterf... of hackers at DZ and ubi just dont care

xRazorcult
10-18-2018, 09:46 AM
Must be real butthurt to post about you obviously don't like that game.
Well done man

H.E.L.A.L
10-18-2018, 11:05 AM
is server back online right now

Robert.de.Bruce
10-21-2018, 09:16 PM
Still keeps kicking me out at the most inopportune times. The connectivity issues suck and the IT team needs to get their heads outta their asses and fix the problems. Especially with the new GE coming.

alwaysdownpeter
10-21-2018, 10:16 PM
hello
there is still an outage in the Netherlands area when will it be fixed? cn

ReYe_
10-23-2018, 09:23 AM
I do not have access to any of my games right now in the netherlands.
it really needs to be fixed.