PDA

View Full Version : id like a full throtle buttom



raaaid
04-25-2007, 08:08 AM
now i have to first press 100% and then two times increase throtle

total 3 clicks, thats bad for us who use buttons for throthle

i just need two, full throtle and 0(for combat)

raaaid
04-25-2007, 08:08 AM
now i have to first press 100% and then two times increase throtle

total 3 clicks, thats bad for us who use buttons for throthle

i just need two, full throtle and 0(for combat)

PBNA-Boosher
04-25-2007, 08:10 AM
Raaaid, this has almost nothing to do with physics. I'm disappointed in you.

ploughman
04-25-2007, 08:11 AM
Not on the Spitfire, you're flying the wrong planes.

T_O_A_D
04-25-2007, 09:24 AM
Buy a stick and throttle. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/10.gif

Akronnick
04-25-2007, 09:26 AM
Get a programmable joystick, program a macro to press three buttons when you press one on the joystick

Capt.LoneRanger
04-25-2007, 09:54 AM
Using throttle above 100% causes a Bernoulli effect on your plane. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-surprised.gif

ytareh
04-25-2007, 03:05 PM
In the original IL2 the WEP button gave full power even if on low throttle...

Treetop64
04-25-2007, 10:05 PM
But raaaid, you're not taking advantage of free energy if you're using 100% throttle! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-surprised.gif