PDA

View Full Version : I've solved my "unable to launch" issue on PC



uniquetrong
10-02-2018, 09:33 PM
Sorry for my bad English.

The game had come out yesterday but I had a ctd evertime I tried to launch the game.

If your pc has a seperated graphic card
Try to set it Nvidia Control Panel or any of your specific grphic card program
and set AC Odyssey to launch on your dedicated graphic card instead (Nvidia or AMD)

and my in game crashes is a lot less often since I set the screen to "borderless".

Hope this help someone.

uniquetrong
10-02-2018, 09:35 PM
Obviouly
My game crashed because it tried to use my sh**ty Intel HD graphic to launch the game

Tenevyk
10-02-2018, 11:47 PM
Change the title of topic to "I've solved the problem on laptop". Laptop != PC

UbiGabrinth
10-03-2018, 06:26 PM
Thanks for letting us know what helped for you, uniquetrong. :)