PDA

View Full Version : Captcha required!



czezz
09-08-2018, 06:04 PM
Yes, i know about this post but it doesnt solve problem
https://forum.thesettlersonline.com/threads/35938-cant-log-in-Captcha-required

I have changed password today and now at th elogin i get the message: cant log in Captcha required
There is no Captcha/picture or anything. I tried in chrome/firefox/pale moon.
Yes, i did clear cahce.

Ubi-Thorlof
09-09-2018, 11:41 AM
You ended up in the wrong forum here and I'm not very familiar with The Settlers Online - but I'll see what I can do.

There are a few other steps for browser issues outlined here, could you try n see if any of these help:
https://support.ubi.com/en-GB/faqs/000025585/

One user in the thread you linked also mentioned he just waited a few minutes and problem disappeared.

The ideal place to continue would otherwise be here:
https://www.thesettlersonline.com/en/help-and-support
You can write a message to the support team for TSO and they'll be able to help you out.
You could also try asking in the TSO forums for help.

iruet
09-09-2018, 12:08 PM
Yes, i know about this post but it doesnt solve problem
https://forum.thesettlersonline.com/threads/35938-cant-log-in-Captcha-required

I have changed password today and now at th elogin i get the message: cant log in Captcha required
There is no Captcha/picture or anything. I tried in chrome/firefox/pale moon.
Yes, i did clear cahce.

BB_Sious posted a fix on the Dutch tso forums (he writes in English)

You can find his reply here: https://forum.thesettlersonline.nl/threads/21149-Captcha-vereist?p=38315&viewfull=1#post38315