PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance Alert] September 7th, 2018



UbiInsulin
09-07-2018, 08:17 PM
Hey everyone,

Today, 9/7/18, we will be performing a maintenance on all platforms to isolate ranked and unranked games for rank computation to resolve instances where players were being promoted or demoted when playing unranked matches. The maintenance will begin at 3:30 PM EDT/ 19:30 UTC and will end at 4:15 PM EDT/ 20:15 UTC. The expected downtime is 45 minutes for all platforms.