PDA

View Full Version : 600 Stored Order is UNACHIVABLE !!

MrB3NX
09-05-2018, 10:03 PM
Hello guys ,

i started playing this game two months ago and i always finish my daily orders and i enjoy them

but come on the freaking 600 stored order is driving me crazy , it comes to me at least three times a week and i struggle so freaking much to get it done

i love the high reward orders but i hate a near impossibility task

i hate to go tryharder in dominion just to gain high score , and i hate myself even more when i fail despite going full tryharder

before i get it done i go through 6-12 dominion matches and praying for god every time to help me

it's truly time consuming and i don't have much time because the new orders will come soon and i will lose one if i didn't finish what i got

it's very frustrating whenever i read this F order on my list

i hope you understand my issue and remember not everyone got what it takes , show care for moderate skill players who represents your majority

i hope you delete this order or reduce it to 500 score or replace it with a new one

and i'm waiting for a dev respond , thank you for reading .

Kryltic
09-05-2018, 10:08 PM
Play as a Heavy or Hybrid. Capture on an objective and camp. As long as you can get a kill or 3 you should be able to manage it.

That or sit on the minion objective as a Vanguard or Hybrid and keep clearing it. Have the perk to heal off of minion kills and you'll get there.

Arekonator
09-05-2018, 10:16 PM
*obligatory git gud comment*

You can get 1k+ renown for a good game. 600 isnt really that much. My advice is to just lock it in with other orders and forget about it. Play to have a good game, dont consciously tryhard just to get the order. Just select it at the start of the session and then forget about it. Even bad player have good game every once in a while, it would be very strange if you coudnt complete it by just playing normaly untill the orders reset-

DefiledDragon
09-05-2018, 10:20 PM