PDA

View Full Version : [MAINTENANCE NOTIFICATION] Tuesday August 28th & Thursday August 30th



Ubi-CJ
08-28-2018, 02:56 PM
Hello everyone,

There will be a maintenance on all platforms today (August 28th) during which Far Cry 5's online services will be unavailable.
The maintenance begins at 10:00 EDT/14:00 UTC and is scheduled to last approximately 30 minuntes.

Additionally, there will be a maintenance on PC and PS4 this Thursday, August 30th. Likewise, online services will be unavailable on these platforms while the maintenance is underway.
This maintenance will begin at 09:00 EDT/13:00 UTC and last up to 90 minutes.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Ubi-CJ
08-30-2018, 03:32 PM
The Thursday maintenance is now over.

Thank for your understanding