PDA

View Full Version : How to bind zone attack on one button? (on keyboard)



Feuerbach_
08-01-2018, 07:45 PM
How to bind zone attack on one button? (on keyboard)


It is a problem , cuz sometimes u trying to zone attack , but instead its just uses light or heavy attack ( i used it on mouse bind on one button - no delay between , but its sometimes just uses light attack)

SenBotsu893
08-02-2018, 04:25 PM
with a macro? but i gues this would be counted as a third party software? not sure if that would violate the terms of usage? huh that would actually be nice to have answered properly.

Tyrjo
08-02-2018, 04:42 PM
It's not possible afaik.

Blitzwarrior771
08-02-2018, 05:59 PM
Pc ruined console gaming .

Feuerbach_
08-02-2018, 06:15 PM
on keyboard there is no button for this. On joystick - its present.