PDA

View Full Version : Scheduled Maintenance - July 30th



Zoro
07-30-2018, 12:05 AM
Scheduled Maintenance - Monday, July 30th on PC, PS4, and XB1.

Scheduled downtime of 20 minutes on PC and 40 minutes on consoles.

Timeline:
PS4: 9:00am EDT / 13:00 UTC
XB1: 10:00am EDT / 14:00 UTC
PC: Postponed

Focus:
- Voice chat hotfix on PC
- Deploy Y3S2.2.1 on PS4 / XB1

PS4 and XB1 maintenance is complete. We will be performing the PC maintenance later today.