PDA

View Full Version : Change of group



bileygrx
06-12-2018, 09:39 PM
hey,

I changed my group from samurai to knight but I cant pick the other roles of knight ( Im still able to pick 3 samurai roles )

help pls

Halvtand
06-12-2018, 10:08 PM
I take it you're talking about the starter edition? If so, your first choice dictates which heroes are unlocked and which you need to unlock with steel or a season pass.

UbiJurassic
06-12-2018, 10:37 PM
I take it you're talking about the starter edition? If so, your first choice dictates which heroes are unlocked and which you need to unlock with steel or a season pass.

As Halvtand said, the Starter Edition registers the faction you initially choose when first playing the game. Other heroes will need to be recruited individually or by buying the All Heroes bundle using Steel.