PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance Maintenance - June 7th, 2018 [COMPLETE]



Ubi-Johan
06-05-2018, 01:12 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for weekly maintenance on Thursday, June 7th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team

zfish230
06-07-2018, 09:27 AM
Is there an update on the maintenace yet?? Should have been done ages ago and am still getting C-1-200 error trying to log in on ps4.

xtherevx1992
06-07-2018, 09:33 AM
😪

AzoooM
06-08-2018, 08:00 PM
is the maintenance over ????

RozaldVane
06-08-2018, 08:35 PM
I don't think it is over since I can't play one my games on Uplay and I get the message of 'Connection Error'.

AzoooM
06-08-2018, 09:30 PM
when is the maintenance activity is over ? any information

Gunumdwn
06-10-2018, 03:35 AM
Still not able to access servers

cmewaddle
06-12-2018, 09:46 PM
Ive been unable to connect to the server to play just dance unlimited through just dance 2018 for 2 weeks. I dont appreciate spending money and not being able to use the server. When will the server be back up?