PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance Alert] May 31st, 2018



UbiJurassic
05-30-2018, 10:26 PM
Hello everyone,

Tomorrow, May 31st 2018, there will be a maintenance on ALL platforms starting at 8:00 AM EDT/ 12:00 PM UTC and ending at 8:45 AM EDT/ 12:45 PM UTC.

The expected downtime is 45 minutes for ALL platforms.

This maintenance will include:


Activation of Beachhead Dominion event playlist
[Bug Fix] Fixed an issue that caused the Activity feedback calculation algorithm to display a wrong value. This is now fixed and the Activity feedback will now display the right information. One of the consequences of this issue was that most playlists displayed Low Activity