PDA

View Full Version : Bots reset?



Cliff_001
05-17-2018, 08:08 PM
Why do I only have level 1 bots now? Did they get reset? Do I really have to play some more toxic, unbalanced, infuriating multiplayer again to get them back? Some people really only enjoy fighting bots now for an hour or two and would like some sort of a challenge while making progress. But nope got to go play multiplayer for a couple give hours in each game mode no less to get the bot level you want.

Really just seems like you don't care about pvai considering you still haven't given us a option to chose bot difficulty and took away the only unique thing to happen in pvai, test your metal.

xRocketfishx
05-17-2018, 08:39 PM
Your ranking gets reset every season so you need to play up to 20 pvp matches to get back to the bots you want to face

UbiJurassic
05-17-2018, 09:33 PM
Your ranking gets reset every season so you need to play up to 20 pvp matches to get back to the bots you want to face

This is true regarding our ranked modes, but the issue with the bots is currently due to the rest bug with multiplayer stats. We're currently looking into the issue.