PDA

View Full Version : When will patch 1.23 go LIVE?



Belphegorn
05-17-2018, 12:52 PM
Hi,

Just as above.. Apparently, the patch was going to land today but now I'm reading about "an update in preparation for the 1.23 and Season 6". Sooo, I WILL try out the reworked Orochi tonight or NOT so much..?

Thanks

Hammelsneid
05-17-2018, 12:55 PM
After clicking through every source, where this kind of info could be posted, I found this on Reddit:

"Hey everyone,
Tomorrow, May 17th, there will be a maintenance in preparation for Title Update 1.23 and the start of Season 6 at 12:00 PM EDT/ 16:00 UTC. The expected downtime is one hour for PC and Xbox and an hour and thirty minutes for PS4. Xbox and PC should be available again starting at 1:00 PM EDT/ 17:00 UTC. PS4 should be available again starting at 1:30 PM EDT/ 17:30 UTC."

Is this, what you were looking for?

Belphegorn
05-17-2018, 01:03 PM
This is the post I was referring to. As you can see, it gives no clear answer to my question..

megamasa94
05-17-2018, 01:41 PM
'Sooo, I WILL try out the reworked Orochi tonight or NOT so much..?' im kinda confused.. it is saying when s6 launches, so when it does, you will be able to play orochi/pk reworked

Belphegorn
05-17-2018, 02:23 PM
To me it just says there will be a PREPARATION for 2 things: patch and s6 start. When s6 will actually start is vague... I guess it's just worded wrong

FredEx919
05-17-2018, 02:26 PM
Hey everyone, the maintenance time is 12PM ET. Following the maintenance you will be able to download v1.23 and the new season will begin. Full details here

Season 6 & Title Update 1.23 (https://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1881570-Maintenance-Alert-Title-Update-1-23-May-17-2018)