PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance Alert] Live Update 1.22.3



UbiJurassic
05-01-2018, 11:05 PM
Hello Warriors,

Tomorrow, May 2nd, 2018, there will be a maintenance for Live Update 1.22.3. The maintenance will begin at 8:00 AM EDT/ 12:00 UTC until 8:40 AM EDT/ 12:40 UTC. The expected downtime will be 40 minutes. You can read the full notes for the update below.


Dedicated Servers

PvAI

[Improvement] Player vs AI matches are now running on the Dedicated Servers. Please note that this only applies to matches with Matchmaking. Story Mode, Custom Matches and PvAI matches with Matchmaking disabled are still running on Peer to Peer.


Fighters

Assassins

[Bug Fix] Fixed an issue that allowed the Assassin Heroes to get a free Heavy Attack after parrying a Heavy Attack from their opponent.

Unregistered
05-04-2018, 05:58 AM
You ruined the game..I defended you guys and for Honor since the beginning..now it's a **** show. You catered to players whining about sucking with characters they weren't good with and the results are people who played those same characters well God's..it's a giant feint show now..it's awful..not to.mention the "flavor of the weeks" each season..the whole game is now a joke..