PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance Alert] Live Update 1.22.2



FredEx919
04-25-2018, 08:44 PM
Hello everyone,

Tomorrow, April 26th 2018, we will perform a maintenance starting at 8AM ET/12:00 UTC until 8:30 AM ET / 12:30 UTC. There is an expected downtime of about 30 minutes. During this time we will update the game to v1.22.2. Full release notes below.


Network Latency Compensation

Input Delay Console


A 33 milliseconds input delay has been activated on all offensive move (attacks, guard break, etc). Defensive moves have not been altered (parry, counter guard break, etc). This is only our first step at compensating for network latency.

Developers Comment: For more information, please see our blog post on input delay


Fighters

Centurion

[Bug Fix] Fixed an issue that caused the Centurion to be able to lock his opponent in an infinite chain
[Bug Fix] Fixed an issue that caused 2 well-timed Centurions to lock their opponent in an infinite chain

Tirik22x
04-26-2018, 01:58 PM
So, what did they do to fix the Centurions chain?

Shawn2572013
04-26-2018, 05:37 PM
Hey Fred, Would you please put up the official patch notes, sir?