PDA

View Full Version : Night time only Glitch?



STOUT67
04-01-2018, 03:12 AM
I was wondering if anyone else has this happen to them where its nighttime all the time. I've been playing for 6hrs straight and it has been night time the whole time. also wondering if theres a fix for this because the game isnt as good looking when its night all the time.

Ubi-Baron
04-01-2018, 10:15 AM
Hello STOUT67,

Thank you for reporting this to us.

We are aware of this issue and there's a fix planned for an upcoming Title Update.

Thank you

Tommylein007
04-02-2018, 04:03 PM
Same here. A complete reinstallation did not help either.