PDA

View Full Version : What happen in the lobby? HUH!



CAPT_COTTON
03-15-2005, 08:38 PM
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/1072.gif
I know its probley none of my business but there is a change in the lobby and no pacific figthers standalone. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-surprised.gif
i bought my disk when they first came out then the second disk would not go in pc could only fly merged?????well i got another set of disks [guess what they were 40 dollars each] and now no one knows why i cant use them not even at Hyper Lobby will the game open up in to a room http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_confused.gif.It says it cant find my game [weird]
now if i had not had that first 2disk i could not even start the new set of disks.!!!![getting funnier isnt it] http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_eek.gif
Everyone takes time to try to get new planes and grip now someone take time to say what in the world is going on and what do we do now. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/10.gif

CAPT_COTTON
03-15-2005, 08:38 PM
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/1072.gif
I know its probley none of my business but there is a change in the lobby and no pacific figthers standalone. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-surprised.gif
i bought my disk when they first came out then the second disk would not go in pc could only fly merged?????well i got another set of disks [guess what they were 40 dollars each] and now no one knows why i cant use them not even at Hyper Lobby will the game open up in to a room http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_confused.gif.It says it cant find my game [weird]
now if i had not had that first 2disk i could not even start the new set of disks.!!!![getting funnier isnt it] http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_eek.gif
Everyone takes time to try to get new planes and grip now someone take time to say what in the world is going on and what do we do now. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/10.gif

VW-IceFire
03-15-2005, 08:44 PM
Ok....I can't understand what you're trying to say. Sounds like you bought something...and then something else? I really don't know.

Need to be more specific. But if you're stuck on a technical issue. Try the Community Help forum.

Equilizer
03-15-2005, 09:13 PM
That post was babelfish, yes?

Waldo.Pepper
03-15-2005, 09:35 PM
Maybe the good Captain has some COTTON in his mouth.

Oh my where is Dux when you need him.

VF51_Flatspin
03-16-2005, 08:20 AM
Sounds to me like HL can't find his IL2.exe.

When the popup comes up to locate it, find the exe file that launches the version of the game you want to run and type the file path in.

JG54_Arnie
03-16-2005, 11:48 AM
And make sure you have the right game selected in HL. Had the cant find exe problem once, but that was because I didnt pay attention when selecting the game. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

CAPT_COTTON
03-16-2005, 04:16 PM
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/1072.gif
I was brouseing for it and then hit save at bottom NOw you say type it in could that be the problem

ME http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif