PDA

View Full Version : Freeze



SuperQ12
02-22-2018, 01:37 AM
I have this question for a while. If your freezing the enemy new kid, would it make sense that it also freezing itís ability to sommon a unit or cast an spell?

Geerti95
02-22-2018, 08:36 AM
No, that would mean instant doughy damage every time and would be way to op.

SuperQ12
02-22-2018, 09:02 AM
Thanks for replying. I was just wondering about it. Itís not like I want the developers to implement it to the game. I was thinking more logical.